district home
parent portal
school nutrition
bus routes
View Hawthorne Elementary School
Homepage
About Us
Administration
Staff
Academics
Media Center
Online Registration Button
pic1 pic2 pic3 pic4 pic5 pic6 pic7 pic8 pic9 pic10 pic11 pic12 pic13
District Events
Upcoming Events
Winter Break
Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020

Honor Roll Assembly
Fri Jan 17 2020
MLK Day No-School
Mon Jan 20 2020
International Night - 6pm
Thu Jan 23 2020
Slice the Price Fundraiser
Mon Jan 27 2020
Class Pictures
Tue Jan 28 2020
President's Day - No School
Mon Feb 17 2020
STEM Night - 6pm
Thu Feb 20 2020
Career Day
Thu Mar 26 2020
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes